facebook_pixel

Management Commitee

Management Commitee 2017-05-12T09:04:18+00:00

The RAPDASA management commitee serves the industry that allows you to do 3D printing of objects directly from your CAD design and is selected annually at the AGM.

David Bullock

Rapid 3D (Chairperson)

david@rapid3d.co.za 

Pauline Bullock

Rapid 3D

Pauline@rapid3d.co.za

Maritha Theron

Laser Materials Processing, CSIR National Laser Centre

mtheron@csir.co.za

Malan van Tonder

Vaal University of Technology

malanvt@vut.ac.za

Thorsten Becker

Stellenbosch University

tbecker@sun.ac.za

David Mauchline

Vaal University of Technology

damauchline@yahoo.com

Hendrik van der Merwe

Vaal University of Technology

hendrikv2@vut.ac.za

Devon Hagedorn-Hansen

Stellenbosch University

devonh@sun.ac.za

Tintswalo Mabuza

Vaal University of Technology

tintswalom@vut.ac.za

Jenny van Rensburg

Central University of Technology

jvrens01@gmail.com

REPRESENTED UNIVERSITIES

CUT: Central University of Technology
NWU: North West University
US: University of Stellenbosch
VUT: Vaal University of Technology
CSIR: Council of Scientific & Industrial Research