facebook_pixel

SERVICE PROVIDERS

SERVICE PROVIDERS 2017-03-15T12:05:38+00:00
Approved
E-mail Address: Hamman.hennie@gmail.com
Approved
Approved
Machine Resellers, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Erwin von Maltitz
Approved
Manufacturing, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Alexander Mullinos
E-mail Address: info@3dforms.co.za
Website Address: www.3dforms.co.za
Approved
Design, Software and Related Technologies, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Jason Wepener
E-mail Address: jason@3dpro.co.za
Website Address: www.3dpro.co.za
Approved
Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Russell Oosterlaak
Website Address: www.3dsolids.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: bernhard@ams3d.co.za
Approved
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Glenn Kieser
E-mail Address: glenn@3dworx.co.za
Website Address: www.3dworx.co.za
Approved
Approved
Approved
E-mail Address: radam@csir.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: amelia.dutoit@lonmin.com
Approved
E-mail Address: abotes1@csir.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: ahmed2987@gmail.com
Approved
Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Thane Masureik
E-mail Address: airfilter@mweb.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: kenana@vut.ac.za
Approved
E-mail Address: amara@cdta.dz
Approved
E-mail Address: amaraeh@gmail.com
Approved
Approved
E-mail Address: andrevdm@sun.ac.za
Approved
E-mail Address: burgeranine@gmail.com
Approved
Consulting, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Ewald Van Der Merwe
E-mail Address: info@anythingworx.co.za
Website Address: www.anythingworx.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: asandafmakanda@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: barendduvenage@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: barry.g.west2@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: bergie5737@gmail.com
Approved
Approved
Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Jean-Paul Wilson
E-mail Address: jeanpaulwilson@gmail.com
Website Address: www.bd-advanced.com
Approved
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Oliver Hay
Approved
Approved
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Philip van der Walt
E-mail Address: bunnycorp@gmail.com
Website Address: bunnycorp.co.za
Approved
Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Ludrick Barnard
E-mail Address: ludrick@caldeaz.co.za
Website Address: www.caldeaz.co.za
Approved
Approved
, Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Gerrie Booysen
E-mail Address: gbooysen@cut.ac.za
Website Address: www.crpm.co.za
Approved
Approved
E-mail Address: cjacobs320@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: cmadikizela@gmail.com
Approved
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Henri du Toit
E-mail Address: henri@c3d.co.za
Website Address: www.custom3d.co.za
Approved
Approved
Consulting
Contact Person: Tom Kerpert
E-mail Address: info@ddidesign.co.za
Website Address: www.behance.net/DDIDesign
Approved
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Grant Ravenscroft
E-mail Address: grant@demaplastech.co.za
Website Address: www.demaplastech.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: denzel.momple@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: DGlaser@csir.co.za
Approved
Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Peter Meyer
E-mail Address: peter@dmsrapid.com
Website Address: www.dmsrapid.com
Approved
E-mail Address: dupreezsonette@nwu.ac.za
Approved
E-mail Address: dbester@csir.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: lizesteenkamp@gmail.com
Approved
Approved
E-mail Address: ejhdalton@cut.ac.za
Approved
E-mail Address: Sbukhumalo24@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: ernst@dli.com
Approved
Approved
Approved
E-mail Address: feeling4design@gmail.com
Approved
Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Stephan Kotze
Website Address: filamentfactory.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: francoisdu@vut.ac.za
Approved
Approved
E-mail Address: t.j.mahlatji@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: louwgrant8@gmail.com
Approved
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Harry Ravelomanantsoa
E-mail Address: harry@therealrabbit.com
Website Address: www.therealrabbit.com
Approved
E-mail Address: hein@flink.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: heinvdm@mweb.co.za
Approved
Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Hendo
E-mail Address: hendo.jordaan@gmail.com
Approved
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Rolf Essig
E-mail Address: hmr@tiscali.co.za
Website Address: www.hmrhightech.co.za
Approved
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Schalk Heunis
E-mail Address: schalk.heunis@gmail.com
Website Address: www.house4hack.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: info@rpdesign.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: Masegontangi@Gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: jeanebresler@gmail.com
Approved
Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Heinrich Botha
E-mail Address: hpbotha@jewelcam.co.za
Website Address: www.jewelcam.co.za
Approved
Approved
E-mail Address: KEMACHDESIGNS@GMAIL.COM
Approved
E-mail Address: Kafaru@live.com
Approved
E-mail Address: khobo92.ck@hotmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: kim.b.f.white@gmail.com
Approved
Approved
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Kenneth van Rensburg
E-mail Address: ken@kvrdesign.com
Website Address: www.kvrdesign.com
Approved
Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Christiaan Labuschagne
E-mail Address: christiaanlab@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: leon.pienaar@icloud.com
Approved
E-mail Address: leratamalefane@gmail.co
Approved
Approved
Design
Contact Person: Joe du Buy
E-mail Address: inpack@iafrica.com
Website Address: www.liquid-edge.com
Approved
E-mail Address: newvision.osha@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: 3d.marknaidoo@gmail.com
Approved
Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Jeremy Goossens
E-mail Address: software@materialise.com
Website Address: www.materialise.com
Approved
E-mail Address: 17693195@sun.ac.za
Approved
Approved
E-mail Address: mkotze@cut.ac.za
Approved
E-mail Address: mkvergottini@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: mmaminza@csir.co.za
Approved
Approved
Manufacturing
Contact Person: Quentin Harley
E-mail Address: quentin@morgan3dp.com
Website Address: www.morgan3dp.com
Approved
E-mail Address: Mqondisi@elidz.co.za
Approved
Approved
Approved
E-mail Address: NArthur@csir.co.za
Approved
Manufacturing
Contact Person: Hennie Geldenhuys
E-mail Address: hennieg@ngena-ms.co.za
Website Address: www.ngena-ms.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: nikcysmit38@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: Nkeleb@vut.ac.za
Approved
E-mail Address: sntombizakhona@gmali.com
Jump to page:
1 2