facebook_pixel

SERVICE PROVIDERS

SERVICE PROVIDERS 2017-03-15T12:05:38+00:00
Approved
E-mail Address: Hamman.hennie@gmail.com
Approved
Approved
Machine Resellers, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Erwin von Maltitz
Approved
Manufacturing, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Alexander Mullinos
E-mail Address: info@3dforms.co.za
Website Address: www.3dforms.co.za
Approved
Design, Software and Related Technologies, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Jason Wepener
E-mail Address: jason@3dpro.co.za
Website Address: www.3dpro.co.za
Approved
Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Russell Oosterlaak
Website Address: www.3dsolids.co.za
Approved
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Glenn Kieser
E-mail Address: glenn@3dworx.co.za
Website Address: www.3dworx.co.za
Approved
Approved
Approved
E-mail Address: amelia.dutoit@lonmin.com
Approved
E-mail Address: ahmed2987@gmail.com
Approved
Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Thane Masureik
E-mail Address: airfilter@mweb.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: amara@cdta.dz
Approved
E-mail Address: amaraeh@gmail.com
Approved
Approved
E-mail Address: andrevdm@sun.ac.za
Approved
E-mail Address: burgeranine@gmail.com
Approved
Consulting, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Ewald Van Der Merwe
E-mail Address: info@anythingworx.co.za
Website Address: www.anythingworx.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: asandafmakanda@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: barendduvenage@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: barry.g.west2@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: bergie5737@gmail.com
Approved
Approved
Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Jean-Paul Wilson
E-mail Address: jeanpaulwilson@gmail.com
Website Address: www.bd-advanced.com
Approved
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Oliver Hay
Approved
Approved
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Philip van der Walt
E-mail Address: bunnycorp@gmail.com
Website Address: bunnycorp.co.za
Approved
Design
Contact Person: Ludrick Barnard
E-mail Address: ludrick@caldeaz.co.za
Website Address: www.caldeaz.co.za
Approved
Approved
Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Gerrie Booysen
E-mail Address: gbooysen@cut.ac.za
Approved
Approved
E-mail Address: cmadikizela@gmail.com
Approved
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Henri du Toit
E-mail Address: henri@c3d.co.za
Website Address: www.custom3d.co.za
Approved
Consulting
Contact Person: Tom Kerpert
E-mail Address: info@ddidesign.co.za
Website Address: www.behance.net/DDIDesign
Approved
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Grant Ravenscroft
E-mail Address: grant@demaplastech.co.za
Website Address: www.demaplastech.co.za
Approved
Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Peter Meyer
E-mail Address: peter@dmsrapid.com
Website Address: www.dmsrapid.com
Approved
E-mail Address: lizesteenkamp@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: ejhdalton@cut.ac.za
Approved
Approved
E-mail Address: feeling4design@gmail.com
Approved
Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Stephan Kotze
Website Address: filamentfactory.co.za
Approved
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Harry Ravelomanantsoa
E-mail Address: harry@therealrabbit.com
Website Address: www.therealrabbit.com
Approved
E-mail Address: heinvdm@mweb.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: hendo.jordaan@gmail.com
Approved
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Rolf Essig
E-mail Address: hmr@tiscali.co.za
Website Address: www.hmrhightech.co.za
Approved
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Schalk Heunis
E-mail Address: schalk.heunis@gmail.com
Website Address: www.house4hack.co.za
Approved
Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Heinrich Botha
E-mail Address: hpbotha@jewelcam.co.za
Website Address: www.jewelcam.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: khobo92.ck@hotmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: kim.b.f.white@gmail.com
Approved
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Kenneth van Rensburg
E-mail Address: ken@kvrdesign.com
Website Address: www.kvrdesign.com
Approved
E-mail Address: christiaanlab@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: leratamalefane@gmail.co
Approved
Design
Contact Person: Joe du Buy
E-mail Address: inpack@iafrica.com
Website Address: www.liquid-edge.com
Approved
Design, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Jeremy Goossens
E-mail Address: software@materialise.com
Website Address: www.materialise.com
Approved
E-mail Address: 17693195@sun.ac.za
Approved
Approved
Manufacturing
Contact Person: Quentin Harley
E-mail Address: quentin@morgan3dp.com
Website Address: www.morgan3dp.com
Approved
E-mail Address: Mqondisi@elidz.co.za
Approved
Approved
Approved
E-mail Address: NArthur@csir.co.za
Approved
Manufacturing
Contact Person: Hennie Geldenhuys
E-mail Address: hennieg@ngena-ms.co.za
Website Address: www.ngena-ms.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: nikcysmit38@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: Nkeleb@vut.ac.za
Approved
E-mail Address: nurmdhansay@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: pearlbanda33@gmail.com
Approved
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Jose Carvalho
Website Address: www.mcortechnologies.com
Approved
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Robert Askew
E-mail Address: rob@productprint.co.za
Website Address: www.productprint.co.za
Approved
Design, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Jacques Diedericks
E-mail Address: info@protogrow.co.za
Website Address: www.protogrow.co.za
Approved
Design
Contact Person: Nicky smit
E-mail Address: nickysmit38@gmail.com
Website Address: protogrow.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: info@protolink3d.co.za
Approved
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Dave Bullock
E-mail Address: david@rapid3d.co.za
Website Address: www.rapid3d.co.za
Approved
Design
Contact Person: Natalee Robertson
E-mail Address: nataleer@rectron.co.za
Website Address: www.rectron.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: redapple3dee@gmail.com
Approved
Approved
Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Donald Pillai
E-mail Address: donald@3gi.co.za
Website Address: www.robustmarketing.co.za
Approved
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Software and Related Technologies, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Raphael Sagot
E-mail Address: raphael@rothco.co.za
Website Address: www.rothco.co.za/
Approved
Approved
E-mail Address: rmuvunzi@sun.ac.za
Approved
E-mail Address: info@heusser.coza
Approved
E-mail Address: shaun.nadan@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: dupreezsonette@gmail.com
Approved
Consulting, Design, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Dr Anton du Plessis
E-mail Address: anton2@sun.ac.za
Website Address: www.sun.ac.za/caf
Approved
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Stephan le Roux
E-mail Address: lerouxsg@sun.ac.za
Approved
Consulting, Design, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Ivan Shamley
E-mail Address: ivan@studiox.co.za
Website Address: www.studiox.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: mphafudithabo@gmail.com
Approved
E-mail Address: tlengopeng@csir.co.za
Approved
Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Denton Rodgers
E-mail Address: info@the3dfactory.co.za
Website Address: www.the3dfactory.co.za
Approved
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Len Stoop
E-mail Address: contact@therlen.co.za
Website Address: www.therlen.co.za
Approved
E-mail Address: theuns@sun.ac.za
Approved
E-mail Address: tjaart8@gmail.com
Approved
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Theo Marnewick
E-mail Address: theo@tmecc.co.za
Website Address: www.tmecc.co.za
Approved
Approved
E-mail Address: ttamsaout@cdta.dz
Approved
Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Monty Alexander
E-mail Address: buku.mo@telkomsa.net
Website Address: www.bukustationery.co.za
Approved
Consulting, Design, Testing and Analysis Facilities, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Annelie Bekker
E-mail Address: annelieb@vut.ac.za
Approved
E-mail Address: wakinnear@cut.ac.za
Approved
Manufacturing
Contact Person: Adam Wintle
E-mail Address: adam@weartech.co.za
Website Address: www.weartech.co.za
Approved
Design
Contact Person: Dr Michael Magondo
E-mail Address: doc@wibc.biz
Jump to page:
1 2