SERVICE PROVIDERS

SERVICE PROVIDERS2018-04-24T22:36:58+00:00
Approved
2d to3d Printing Service
Approved
3-D Printing Systems SA
Machine Resellers, Software and Related Technologies
Contact Person: Erwin von Maltitz
Approved
3D Forms
Manufacturing, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Alexander Mullinos
E-mail Address: info@3dforms.co.za
Website Address: http://www.3dforms.co.za
Approved
3D Pro
Design, Software and Related Technologies, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Jason Wepener
E-mail Address: jason@3dpro.co.za
Website Address: http://www.3dpro.co.za
Approved
3D Solids Additive Manufacturing Technology
Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Russell Oosterlaak
E-mail Address: russell1@3dsolids.co.za
Website Address: http://www.3dsolids.co.za
Approved
3DWORX
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Glenn Kieser
E-mail Address: glenn@3dworx.co.za
Website Address: http://www.3dworx.co.za
Approved
Air Filter Engineering SA
Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Thane Masureik
E-mail Address: airfilter@mweb.co.za
Approved
Big Ideas
Consulting, Design, Machine Resellers, Manufacturing, Software and Related Technologies, Testing and Analysis Facilities
Contact Person: Oliver Hay
Approved
BunnyCorp
Consulting, Design, Manufacturing
Contact Person: Philip van der Walt
E-mail Address: bunnycorp@gmail.com
Website Address: http://bunnycorp.co.za
Approved
Caldeaz  Manufacturing Technologies
Design, Machine Resellers
Contact Person: Ludrick Barnard
E-mail Address: ludrick@caldeaz.co.za
Website Address: http://www.caldeaz.co.za
Approved
Centre for Rapid Prototyping and Manufacturing
, Consulting, Design
Contact Person: Gerrie Booysen
E-mail Address: gbooysen@cut.ac.za
Website Address: http://www.crpm.co.za
Approved
Custom3D Rapid Prototyping
Consulting, Design, Toolmaking
Contact Person: Henri du Toit
E-mail Address: henri@c3d.co.za
Website Address: http://www.custom3d.co.za
Jump to page:
1 2 3 4